Since
Logo

India's No.1 Overseas Careers & Immigration Consultant.

Schedule your free counseling now

  • I agree to receive news and updates from Y-Axis
OR
  • INDIA
  • AUSTRALIA
  • UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

  • HYDERABAD
  • BANGALORE
  • MUMBAI
  • CHENNAI
  • COIMBATORE
  • DELHI
  • Kolkata
  • Pune
  • Ahmedabad

Banjara Hills

Phone: 7670 800 000

Email: info@y-axis.com

Somajiguda

Phone: 7670 800 000

Email: info@y-axis.com

Jubilee Hills 1

Phone: 7670 800 000

Email: info@y-axis.com

Jubilee Hills 2 

Phone: 7670 800 000

Email: info@y-axis.com

Secunderabad

Phone: 7670 800 000

Email: info@y-axis.com

MG Road

Phone: 7670 800 000

Email: bangalore@y-axis.com

MG Road

Phone: 7670 800 000

Email: bangalore@y-axis.com

Koramangala

Phone: 7670 800 000

Email: koramangala@y-axis.com

Whitefield

Phone: 7670 800 000

Email: whitefield@y-axis.com

Andheri

Phone: 7670 800 000

Email: andheri@y-axis.com

Vashi

Phone: 7670 800 000

Email: vashi@y-axis.com

Bandra

Phone: 022-61623041

Email: bandra@y-axis.com

Thane

Phone: 022 61463917

Email: thane@y-axis.com

McNichols Road

Phone: 7670 800 000

Email: chennai@y-axis.com

Adyar

Phone: 7670 800 000

Email: adyar@y-axis.com

Coimbatore

Phone: 0422 4005183

Email: coimbatore@y-axis.com

Nehru Place

Phone: 011- 30854297/8

Email: delhi@y-axis.com

Connaught Place

Phone: 011-30586161/2

Email: cp@y-axis.com

Gurgaon

Phone: 0124-4799331/41

Email: gurgaon@y-axis.com

Noida

Phone: 0120-6129871

Email: noida@y-axis.com

Chowringhee

Phone: 033-30021908/11

Email: kolkata@y-axis.com

Salt Lake City

Phone: 033 4050 0400

Email: saltlake@y-axis.com

Bund Garden Road

Phone: 7670 800 000

Email: pune@y-axis.com

Paldi

Phone: 7670 800 000

Email: ahmedabad@y-axis.com

Melbourne (Our Partner Office)

Board Number: + 61 3 9939 4818

Email: australia@y-axis.com.au

Dubai

303 Indigo Towers,
Jumeirah Lakes Towers,
Dubai

Tel No: +971(0)44259635

Send your CV to: dubai@y-axis.com

Dubai

1103,
Jumeirah Business Centre,
Cluster Y, Jumeirah Lake Towers
Dubai

Tel No: +971 (0) 42 483 900

Send your CV to: dubai@y-axis.com

ACCREDIATIONS & PARTNERSHIPS
  • We are
    IATA Certified

  • We are a
    Member of TAAI

  • We are Authorized
    Dubai Visa Processing
    Center Agents

  • We are Registered
    Members of
    Visit USA

  • AUSTRALIA

    Our Partner Company Employs MARA Registered Agents

  • NEW ZEALAND

    Our Partner Company in NZ Employs Licensed Immigration Advisors.

  • CANADA

    We Work with Regulated Immigration Consultants.

Recuitment Licence Number :
B-0553/AP/COM/000+5/8968/2013